Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by Electoral District


Vote Count

Results by Candidate

Elected Candidate Political Party Electoral District Vote Count Vote %
Joyce Richardson New Brunswick New Democratic Party Dieppe 27 11.74%
Pierre Brine Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick Dieppe 25 10.87%
Roger Melanson Liberal Party Dieppe 178 77.39%

Participating Schools

School Name (Click to view results) Ballots Requested Vote Count
École Anna-Malenfant 91 35
École Le Marais 275 195