Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

École élémentaire La Source

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 4 2.68%
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 58 38.93%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 33 22.15%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 51 34.23%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 1 0.67%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 2 1.34%

< Back to Participating Schools