Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Bear Creek Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 49 6.57%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 211 28.28%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 14 1.88%
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 27 3.62%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 137 18.36%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 183 24.53%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 100 13.40%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 25 3.35%

< Back to Participating Schools