Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Hewitt's Creek Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 1 0.37%
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 2 0.73%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 39 14.29%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 93 34.07%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 131 47.99%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 1 0.37%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 6 2.20%

< Back to Participating Schools