Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Saint Gabriel the Archangel Catholic School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 36 64.29%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 5 8.93%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 12 21.43%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 3 5.36%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools