Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Ardagh Bluffs Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 8 30.77%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 11 42.31%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 3 11.54%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 2 7.69%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 2 7.69%

< Back to Participating Schools