Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

W.R. Best Memorial Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DARREN ROSKAM None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte MICHAEL TUCK Independent 3 1.88%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte MARK MITCHELL Libertarian 1 0.63%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte RAM FAERBER Independent 3 1.88%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte JEFF KERK Ontario Liberal Party 16 10.00%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DAN JANSSEN Ontario NDP/NPD 18 11.25%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DOUG DOWNEY PC Party of Ontario 81 50.63%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte KEENAN AYLWIN Green Party of Ontario 38 23.75%

< Back to Participating Schools