Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Codrington Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte MICHAEL TUCK Independent 1 4.17%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte MARK MITCHELL Libertarian 0 0.00%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DARREN ROSKAM None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte JEFF KERK Ontario Liberal Party 1 4.17%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte RAM FAERBER Independent 0 0.00%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DAN JANSSEN Ontario NDP/NPD 8 33.33%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte DOUG DOWNEY PC Party of Ontario 5 20.83%
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte KEENAN AYLWIN Green Party of Ontario 9 37.50%

< Back to Participating Schools