Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Eastbourne Drive Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Brampton Centre SARA SINGH Ontario NDP/NPD 10 40.00%
Brampton Centre LAILA ZARRABI YAN Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Brampton Centre HARJIT JASWAL PC Party of Ontario 5 20.00%
Brampton Centre WILLIAM OPREL Trillium Party TPO 2 8.00%
Brampton Centre MEHDI PAKZAD None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Brampton Centre ANDREW HOSIE Libertarian 3 12.00%
Brampton Centre SAFDAR HUSSAIN Ontario Liberal Party 5 20.00%

< Back to Participating Schools