Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Raymond Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 1 1.64%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 8 13.11%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 13 21.31%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 8 13.11%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 27 44.26%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 4 6.56%

< Back to Participating Schools