Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Derry West Village Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 5 6.33%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 22 27.85%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 29 36.71%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 23 29.11%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools