Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Cooksville Creek Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 1 0.93%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 15 13.89%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 5 4.63%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 18 16.67%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 43 39.81%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 22 20.37%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 4 3.70%

< Back to Participating Schools