Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Ascension of Our Lord Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 16 2.87%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 101 18.13%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 89 15.98%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 19 3.41%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 209 37.52%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 105 18.85%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 18 3.23%

< Back to Participating Schools