Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Ridgewood Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 1 0.97%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 3 2.91%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 3 2.91%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 11 10.68%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 52 50.49%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 30 29.13%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 3 2.91%

< Back to Participating Schools