Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Lincoln M. Alexander Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 28 6.81%
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 20 4.87%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 107 26.03%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 20 4.87%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 19 4.62%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 162 39.42%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 55 13.38%

< Back to Participating Schools