Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Darcel Avenue Senior Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 23 5.82%
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 11 2.78%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 10 2.53%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 17 4.30%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 17 4.30%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 244 61.77%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 73 18.48%

< Back to Participating Schools