Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Lancaster Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 2 2.35%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 18 21.18%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 1 1.18%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 43 50.59%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 7 8.24%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 13 15.29%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 1 1.18%

< Back to Participating Schools