Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Champlain Trail Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 9 14.29%
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 1 1.59%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 4 6.35%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 6 9.52%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 1 1.59%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 33 52.38%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 9 14.29%

< Back to Participating Schools