Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Barondale Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 12 14.12%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 6 7.06%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 6 7.06%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 2 2.35%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 36 42.35%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 23 27.06%

< Back to Participating Schools