Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Veronica Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 38 69.09%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 7 12.73%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 5 9.09%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 5 9.09%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools