Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

IQRA Islamic School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 2 2.99%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 2 2.99%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 15 22.39%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 31 46.27%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 7 10.45%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 10 14.93%

< Back to Participating Schools