Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

École élémentaire Le Flambeau

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Malton ALEX VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton CAROLINE ROACH Independent 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Malton ERYN SYLVESTER Green Party of Ontario 1 2.50%
Mississauga—Malton NIKKI CLARKE Ontario NDP/NPD 35 87.50%
Mississauga—Malton AMRIT MANGAT Ontario Liberal Party 1 2.50%
Mississauga—Malton DEEPAK ANAND PC Party of Ontario 3 7.50%
Mississauga—Malton MICHELLE CIUPKA Libertarian 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools