Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Jerome Catholic Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 14 12.96%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 10 9.26%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 52 48.15%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 5 4.63%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 10 9.26%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 15 13.89%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 2 1.85%

< Back to Participating Schools