Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. James Catholic Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Oakville LESLEY SPRAGUE Ontario NDP/NPD 13 44.83%
Oakville EMILY DE SOUSA Green Party of Ontario 3 10.34%
Oakville SPENCER OKLOBDZIJA Libertarian 0 0.00%
Oakville KEVIN FLYNN Ontario Liberal Party 11 37.93%
Oakville STEPHEN CRAWFORD PC Party of Ontario 2 6.90%

< Back to Participating Schools