Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Falgarwood Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Oakville LESLEY SPRAGUE Ontario NDP/NPD 53 29.44%
Oakville SPENCER OKLOBDZIJA Libertarian 3 1.67%
Oakville KEVIN FLYNN Ontario Liberal Party 54 30.00%
Oakville EMILY DE SOUSA Green Party of Ontario 33 18.33%
Oakville STEPHEN CRAWFORD PC Party of Ontario 37 20.56%

< Back to Participating Schools