Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Thomas A. Blakelock High School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Oakville LESLEY SPRAGUE Ontario NDP/NPD 11 36.67%
Oakville SPENCER OKLOBDZIJA Libertarian 0 0.00%
Oakville KEVIN FLYNN Ontario Liberal Party 12 40.00%
Oakville EMILY DE SOUSA Green Party of Ontario 5 16.67%
Oakville STEPHEN CRAWFORD PC Party of Ontario 2 6.67%

< Back to Participating Schools