Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Thomas Merton Centre for Continuing Education

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Oakville LESLEY SPRAGUE Ontario NDP/NPD 0 0.00%
Oakville SPENCER OKLOBDZIJA Libertarian 0 0.00%
Oakville KEVIN FLYNN Ontario Liberal Party 3 100.00%
Oakville EMILY DE SOUSA Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Oakville STEPHEN CRAWFORD PC Party of Ontario 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools