Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Agnes Macphail Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Scarborough North NICOLE PELTIER Green Party of Ontario 9 12.68%
Scarborough North DWAYNE MORGAN Ontario NDP/NPD 30 42.25%
Scarborough North SEAN MORGAN Libertarian 1 1.41%
Scarborough North CHIN LEE Ontario Liberal Party 6 8.45%
Scarborough North RAYMOND CHO PC Party of Ontario 25 35.21%

< Back to Participating Schools