Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Timiskaming District Secondary School - New Liskeard Campus

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Timiskaming—Cochrane JOHN VANTHOF Ontario NDP/NPD 237 63.03%
Timiskaming—Cochrane MARGARET WILLIAMS PC Party of Ontario 35 9.31%
Timiskaming—Cochrane LAWRENCE SCHNARR Libertarian 12 3.19%
Timiskaming—Cochrane SHAWN POIRIER N O P 11 2.93%
Timiskaming—Cochrane CASEY LALONDE Green Party of Ontario 42 11.17%
Timiskaming—Cochrane BRIAN A. JOHNSON Ontario Liberal Party 39 10.37%

< Back to Participating Schools