Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Red Lake/Madsen Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Kiiwetinoong SOL MAMAKWA Ontario NDP/NPD 22 25.58%
Kiiwetinoong CHRISTINE PENNER POLLE Green Party of Ontario 27 31.40%
Kiiwetinoong DOUG LAWRANCE Ontario Liberal Party 11 12.79%
Kiiwetinoong KENNETH JONES N O P 5 5.81%
Kiiwetinoong CLIFFORD BULL PC Party of Ontario 21 24.42%

< Back to Participating Schools