Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Miller's Grove Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Streetsville NINA TANGRI PC Party of Ontario 9 15.79%
Mississauga—Streetsville GREG VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 8 14.04%
Mississauga—Streetsville ABHIJEET MANAY Green Party of Ontario 6 10.53%
Mississauga—Streetsville RICHARD LEVESQUE Libertarian 7 12.28%
Mississauga—Streetsville BOB DELANEY Ontario Liberal Party 8 14.04%
Mississauga—Streetsville JACQUELINE GUJARATI Ontario NDP/NPD 19 33.33%

< Back to Participating Schools