Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. John of the Cross Catholic School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Mississauga—Streetsville GREG VEZINA None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Streetsville NINA TANGRI PC Party of Ontario 6 23.08%
Mississauga—Streetsville RICHARD LEVESQUE Libertarian 0 0.00%
Mississauga—Streetsville ABHIJEET MANAY Green Party of Ontario 1 3.85%
Mississauga—Streetsville JACQUELINE GUJARATI Ontario NDP/NPD 8 30.77%
Mississauga—Streetsville BOB DELANEY Ontario Liberal Party 11 42.31%

< Back to Participating Schools