Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Joseph's Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Kenora—Rainy River GREG RICKFORD PC Party of Ontario 17 50.00%
Kenora—Rainy River EMBER MCKILLOP Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Kenora—Rainy River KAREN KEJICK Ontario Liberal Party 1 2.94%
Kenora—Rainy River GLEN ARCHER Ontario NDP/NPD 16 47.06%

< Back to Participating Schools