Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Victoria Linklater Memorial School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Kiiwetinoong SOL MAMAKWA Ontario NDP/NPD 5 100.00%
Kiiwetinoong CHRISTINE PENNER POLLE Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Kiiwetinoong KENNETH JONES N O P 0 0.00%
Kiiwetinoong DOUG LAWRANCE Ontario Liberal Party 0 0.00%
Kiiwetinoong CLIFFORD BULL PC Party of Ontario 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools