Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Beaver Brae Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Kenora—Rainy River GREG RICKFORD PC Party of Ontario 59 33.52%
Kenora—Rainy River GLEN ARCHER Ontario NDP/NPD 50 28.41%
Kenora—Rainy River KAREN KEJICK Ontario Liberal Party 33 18.75%
Kenora—Rainy River EMBER MCKILLOP Green Party of Ontario 34 19.32%

< Back to Participating Schools