Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Havergal College Senior School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Eglinton—Lawrence ROBYN VILDE Ontario NDP/NPD 0 0.00%
Eglinton—Lawrence MICHAEL STAFFIERI Libertarian 0 0.00%
Eglinton—Lawrence LIONEL WAYNE POIZNER Trillium Party TPO 1 7.69%
Eglinton—Lawrence ROBIN MARTIN PC Party of Ontario 6 46.15%
Eglinton—Lawrence REUBEN ANTHONY DEBOER Green Party of Ontario 4 30.77%
Eglinton—Lawrence MIKE COLLE Ontario Liberal Party 2 15.38%

< Back to Participating Schools