Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Schumacher Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Timmins LUCAS BLAKE SCHINBECKLER Green Party of Ontario 4 18.18%
Timmins GARY SCHAAP N O P 2 9.09%
Timmins YVAN L. GÉNIER PC Party of Ontario 5 22.73%
Timmins MICKEY AUGER Ontario Liberal Party 1 4.55%
Timmins JOZEF BAUER Libertarian 0 0.00%
Timmins GILLES BISSON Ontario NDP/NPD 10 45.45%

< Back to Participating Schools