Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

École catholique de l

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Kenora—Rainy River GREG RICKFORD PC Party of Ontario 1 25.00%
Kenora—Rainy River EMBER MCKILLOP Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Kenora—Rainy River KAREN KEJICK Ontario Liberal Party 0 0.00%
Kenora—Rainy River GLEN ARCHER Ontario NDP/NPD 3 75.00%

< Back to Participating Schools