Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

École des Deux Rives

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford-Mission Aeriol Alderking Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 0 0.00%
Abbotsford-Mission Pam Alexis BC NDP 6 21.43%
Abbotsford-Mission Stephen Fowler BC Green Party 8 28.57%
Abbotsford-Mission Simon Gibson BC Liberal Party 10 35.71%
Abbotsford-Mission Trevor Hamilton Conservative 4 14.29%

< Back to Participating Schools