Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Edwin S. Richard Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford-Mission Aeriol Alderking Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 0 0.00%
Abbotsford-Mission Pam Alexis BC NDP 3 15.00%
Abbotsford-Mission Stephen Fowler BC Green Party 15 75.00%
Abbotsford-Mission Simon Gibson BC Liberal Party 1 5.00%
Abbotsford-Mission Trevor Hamilton Conservative 1 5.00%

< Back to Participating Schools