Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

McMillan Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford-Mission Aeriol Alderking Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 5 8.20%
Abbotsford-Mission Pam Alexis BC NDP 13 21.31%
Abbotsford-Mission Stephen Fowler BC Green Party 26 42.62%
Abbotsford-Mission Simon Gibson BC Liberal Party 10 16.39%
Abbotsford-Mission Trevor Hamilton Conservative 7 11.48%

< Back to Participating Schools