Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Clayburn Middle School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford-Mission Aeriol Alderking Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 10 2.61%
Abbotsford-Mission Pam Alexis BC NDP 122 31.85%
Abbotsford-Mission Stephen Fowler BC Green Party 125 32.64%
Abbotsford-Mission Simon Gibson BC Liberal Party 106 27.68%
Abbotsford-Mission Trevor Hamilton Conservative 20 5.22%

< Back to Participating Schools