Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Coghlan Fundamental School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 7 14.00%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 36 72.00%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 7 14.00%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools