Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Shortreed Community School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 11 21.15%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 5 9.62%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 35 67.31%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 1 1.92%

< Back to Participating Schools