Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Colleen and Gordie Howe Middle School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford West Michael de Jong BC Liberal Party 88 33.46%
Abbotsford West Kevin Eastwood BC Green Party 50 19.01%
Abbotsford West Sukhi Gill B.C. Vision 12 4.56%
Abbotsford West Michael Henshall Conservative 16 6.08%
Abbotsford West Preet Rai BC NDP 97 36.88%

< Back to Participating Schools