Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Our Lady of the Assumption School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Port Coquitlam Lewis Clarke Dahlby Libertarian 0 0.00%
Port Coquitlam Mike Farnworth BC NDP 4 14.29%
Port Coquitlam Erik Minty BC Green Party 17 60.71%
Port Coquitlam Mehran Zargham BC Liberal Party 7 25.00%

< Back to Participating Schools