Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Our Lady of Mercy School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Burnaby-Edmonds Tripat Atwal BC Liberal Party 7 14.29%
Burnaby-Edmonds Raj Chouhan BC NDP 23 46.94%
Burnaby-Edmonds Iqbal Parekh BC Green Party 19 38.78%

< Back to Participating Schools