Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Surrey Traditional School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Surrey-Whalley Ryan Abbott Communist Party of BC 8 9.30%
Surrey-Whalley Jag Bhandari B.C. Vision 3 3.49%
Surrey-Whalley Shaukat Khan BC Liberal Party 30 34.88%
Surrey-Whalley Bruce Ralston BC NDP 45 52.33%

< Back to Participating Schools