Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Port Elgin Regional School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Memramcook-Tantramar Hélène Boudreau New Brunswick New Democratic Party 6 9.84%
Memramcook-Tantramar Megan Mitton Parti Vert N.B. Green Party 39 63.93%
Memramcook-Tantramar Etienne Gaudet Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick 2 3.28%
Memramcook-Tantramar Bernard LeBlanc Liberal Party 14 22.95%

< Back to Participating Schools