Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Magnetic Hill School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Moncton Southwest Sarah Colwell Parti Vert N.B. Green Party 15 14.02%
Moncton Southwest Susy Campos Liberal Party 45 42.06%
Moncton Southwest Sherry Wilson Progressive Conservative Party of New Brunswick 35 32.71%
Moncton Southwest Hailey Duffy New Brunswick New Democratic Party 12 11.21%

< Back to Participating Schools